This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
  • Dimitri Pressman

    Employee Image

    Dimitri Pressman

    General Manager
    (866) 811-0441
    (416) 975-3800
    dimitri@infinitidowntown.ca
    Languages Spoken: German, Russian, Hebrew, and Romanian
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
  • Bruce McGillivray

    Employee Image

    Bruce McGillivray

    Sales & Leasing Executive
    (416) 975-3800
    (416) 975-3800
    bruce@infinitidowntown.ca
  • William Wong

    Employee Image

    William Wong

    Sales & Leasing Executive
    (866) 811-0441
    (416) 975-3800
    william@infinitidowntown.ca
  • Peter Sun

    Employee Image

    Peter Sun

    Sales & Leasing Executive
    (416) 975-3800 ext. 1305
    (416) 975-3800
    peter@infinitidowntown.ca
  • Connor Flaherty

    Employee Image

    Connor Flaherty

    Sales & Leasing Executive
    (416) 975-3800
    (416) 975-3800
    connor@infinitidowntown.ca
  • Nikitta Sapozhnikov

    Employee Image

    Nikitta Sapozhnikov

    Delivery Specialist
    (416) 975-3800
    (416) 975-3800
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
  • Lynda Pinder

    Employee Image

    Lynda Pinder

    Director of Marketing - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1722
    (416) 975-3800
    lpinder@dag.cars
  • David Cameron Donnachie

    Employee Image

    David Cameron Donnachie

    Digital Marketing Director - DAG
    (416) 975-4403
    (416) 975-3800
    ddonnachie@dag.cars
  • Mike Smith

    Employee Image

    Mike Smith

    Content Designer / Social Media Coordinator - DAG
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1720
    (416) 975-3800
    msmith@dtautogroup.com
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
265 Front Street East
Toronto
ON
M5A1G1
  • Sharaf Bacchus

    Employee Image

    Sharaf Bacchus

    Sales Support
    (416) 975-3800
    (416) 975-3800
    sharaf@nissandowntown.ca
  • Lauren Tsuruda

    Employee Image

    Lauren Tsuruda

    Receptionist
    (866) 811-0441
    (416) 975-3800
    reception@infinitidowntown.ca
  • Julius .

    Employee Image

    Julius .

    Porter
    (416) 964-2582
    (416) 975-3800
  • Cameron Jarmine

    Employee Image

    Cameron Jarmine

    Sales Porter
    (416) 975-3800
- + Disclaimers